Connie Lill, President

Gavin Taylor, Vice President

Lisa Smith, Recording Secretary

Susan Reed, Membership Chair

Debra Carter, Treasurer and Federation Cup Chair

Vickie Stake, Festival Chair

Ludi Mocke, Junior Board Chair


Contact us by email:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.